Advisory Council on Aging Membership

Mark Cox	Chair
Debbie Franklin	Vice Chair/Appointee, District V
Cynthia Lemus	Parliamentarian
Sterlon Sims	Appointee, District I
Barbara Christian	Appointee, District II
Barbara Adams	Appointee, District III
Milissa Meyer	Appointee, District IV
Don Brock	Member
Leezett Casal	Member
Teresa Chappell	Member
Tyler Cobb	Member
Javier Lopez	Member
Steve Mehlman	Member
Barbara Mitchell	Member
Donna Olson	Member
Vacant	Member
Vacant	Member